Visual Inspiration- The Bold and The Beautiful


Part of the reason my blog has been relatively sparsely populated is that I’m attempting to design my own website (omgwtfbbq!) It’s almost as cool as when Mommy Wants Vodka pulled a John C. Mayer… only more on par with my pulling a Glee, which doesn’t quite have the same ring to it, sad.

In the–lengthy and somewhat painful–process of designing, I’ve put together some gorgeous inspiration photos. If you know whose these are (or they’re yours), please do speak up… can’t take credit for any of these, damnit! In the meantime, here’s part one of my inspiration file…

peacock decal

I think this was on Etsy?

Kitchen from Apartment Therapy

Kitchen via Apartment Therapy

Alexandra Rowley

By Alexandra Rowley

heart cake

Heart Cake (source unknown)

antler frame

Oh how I wish I knew this source...

spring party lemonade

From Hostess With the Mostess (I believe!)

chair sunshine lucys

Peacock Chair from Sunshine Lucy's

chair collage

More sexy chairs from All Things Thrifty

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Pammer
    Sep 27, 2010 @ 18:25:32

    I see red, turquoise and feathers… and there’s your theme! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

