Days that matter (via There is a crack in everything)


This video is the most amazing, touching, and heartfelt video I have EVER seen… there IS good in the world, kids.

Today is Rachel's birthday. She's heading out the door to church with the boys and I'm staying at home…. supposedly to do some house work and also because it's only been a week since chemo and I'm *cough*cough* not feeling too good *cough*cough*. Truth be told the last 4 weeks I have been on a marathon planning crusade to organise a surprise party as well as a few other bits and pieces. Rachel is a very social creature, not like me at all in th … Read More

via There is a crack in everything

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. movies online
    Oct 06, 2010 @ 23:33:47

    Sweet web site, I had not noticed birdsiviews.wordpress.com earlier during my searches!
    Continue the fantastic work!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

