Schadenfreude and such


As you might have noticed, my new domain (lindsaygoldner.com) has decided to implode on me and is now under construction… which means the last two photo posts are lost somewhere in cyberspace for the time being. Sad.

**In happier news, I was just published on GreenhornConnect, which is huge for me as a newly-initiated member of the Boston startup scene! Check out my awesome article HERE… enjoy and pass it on!

Hopefully, once my domain is back up and running, LindsayGoldner.com will be my new home. But for now, here’s a pretty picture to tide you over:

Provincetown MA Cape Cod

Serenity at its finest in Provincetown, MA

Leave a Reply

