Another quickie post!


Hey there blogosphere,

Sorry I haven’t updated in so long, things have been hectic! 4 more lectures before classes officially end; then I just have a thesis, 2 papers, and a final (that’s worth 50% of my grade) to go! I’m searching for jobs (I have my first interivew with @SCVNGR next Tuesday, fingers crossed!!) and apartments, but I’ve scheduled my flight to Boston, so that’s progress.

I’ll be writing a real post this weekend, but I wanted to give you two things to brighten up your day.

1) This blog is amazing- 1000 Awesome Things. Also, it’s great for procrastinating 🙂

2) This is what I come home to every day. Cracks me up every time:

It doesn't get much cuter...

Hope everyone has a great Thurs night/Friday, and keep an eye out for my guest posts for iGrad, which should be happening soon!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jillian
    Apr 25, 2010 @ 21:55:41

    GAH! SO CUTE! I wish you could see my facial expression & physical reaction upon seeing this picture of Finn! 😀

    Reply

  2. ljgoldner
    Apr 25, 2010 @ 22:00:18

    Haha I’m glad it made you happy 🙂 Too bad he’s not as cute when you’re here lol, he was adorbs today!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

