Whoopsies…


So, I bet y’all are thinking it’s been a while since my last post (or being thankful that I finally shut up for a week)… in actuality, I’ve been neglecting this blog because…

BIRDSIVIEWS HAS MOVED!! HIP HIP HOORAYYYY!!

 

 

Also, a very belated (and overdue) thank you to all of you who left lovely comments on my #thankablogger post. I love you!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Trackback: Tweets that mention Whoopsies… « Birds iViews -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

