Patterned Owl Progress


Here’s how I spent my Saturday night (pre-pukey kitteh)- based on this tutorial.

patterned owl

Pretty cute, huh?

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Themommytsunami (angel)
    Oct 17, 2010 @ 09:31:04

    Very, very cute!

    Reply

  2. Stephanie
    Oct 17, 2010 @ 09:41:02

    This is so adorable, great job – can’t wait to see everything once it’s done!

    Reply

  3. Lindsay Goldner
    Oct 17, 2010 @ 09:57:01

    Thanks ladies! Considering using this as my vanity favicon for my blahg once that’s up (if they’ll give me permission).

    I can’t REALLY take credit for it, since I’m copying from a tutorial… but i did actually make all the shapes myself, so that’s saying something :D

    Reply

  4. Katy Mary
    Oct 18, 2010 @ 06:29:36

    Love it! You did a great job!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

